Контакты

Наши контакты

105082, Москва, ул.Бакунинская, 92, стр. 6

Многоканальный тел.: +7 495 744-16-26

Отдел продаж:
Жуков Виталий zhukov@lampy.ru доб. 20-85
Епишенков Владислав yepishenkov@lampy.ru доб. 20-90
Ушаков Сергей Ushakov@lampy.ru доб. 20-89
Вербицкая Марина marver@lampy.ru доб. 20-92
Киреев Юрий Kireev@lampy.ru доб. 21-55
Кузьминова Виктория Victoria@lampy.ru доб. 20-83
Прохорова Марина Prohorova@lampy.ru доб. 20-72
Романова Анна Romanova@lampy.ru доб. 20-84
Чекманов Павел Chekmanov@lampy.ru доб. 20-76
Специальные лампы:
Самборский Виталий osram@lampy.ru доб. 21-05

Проектный отдел

Москва, ул. Люсиновская, дом 55

Многоканальный тел.: +7 495 640-32-62

Овчинников Александр Иванович OAI@lampy.ru
Милакин Роман dixRoman@lampy.ru
Абузов Василий abuzov@lampy.ru
Старцев Александр a.startsev@lampy.ru
Козлов Вадим Kozlov@lampy.ru
 Капитульский Дмитрий  dk@lampy.ru